“Bit Lazy”

I suppose since the launch of my first book in January 2015 i have been a bit lazy on this site. It’s not because i haven’t wanted to do anything, but because i have been working on my new site, as well as marketing my books. The first story was Captain Grisswold with his crew and friends, which if you have learned anything about my books at all, will know is always the major title of this series, the secondary title is the one you should look out for in your local book shop and on Amazon KDP.

I am trying to get all the experiences on here a lot better for my readers.

I want to introduce competitions, and letters and so, so much more. This site is all about my books and nothing else, apart from my readers and me ofcourse.

Leave a Reply

